Colour Belt Gradings 2019

All colour belt gradings are held at Malvern Tae Kwon Do Academy at Malvern St James Sports Centre, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 3LH

Adult and Junior Colour Belt Grading dates

Saturday 9th February 10.30-12.30pm

Tuesday 30th April 7-9pm

Saturday 20th July 10:30am-12:30pm

Thursday 31st October 7-9pm

Please note there is no normal lesson on grading days. Students are welcome to train on any other days in those weeks

Dragon Colour Belt Grading dates

Saturday 16th February 10.30-11.30pm

Tuesday 9th April 7-8pm

Thursday 13th June 7-8pm

Tuesday 6th August 7-8pm

Thursday 3rd October 7-8pm

Saturday 30th December 10:30-11:30am

On Dragon belt grading days there is no Dragon lesson. Adult and Junior lessons will still take place

Minimum grading training times between belts are:

White Belt
3 months
Yellow Tag Belt
3 months
Yellow Belt
3 months
Green Tag Belt
3 months
Green Belt
3 months
Blue Tag Belt
4 months
Blue Belt
4 months
Red Tag Belt
6 months
Red Belt
6 months
Black Tag Belt
6 months